The Life and Cases of Nathan Samuel Heller
A chronology by Michael Kelley
Formatted by Nathan Collins
Updated 9-16-01

Disclaimer: Some plot twists are given away in this chronology!  If you have not read some of the books, you may not wish to view this page.

A special thank you goes to Michael Kelley for putting together this great tool for both the readers and for Max.

Return to Book Listing